play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Middlesex Motors

At Middlesex Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Middlesex Motors

Middlesex Motors
5
5.0

All 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Extremely satisfied!!!

    By Charlotte A on 27 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely wonderful service. Car was exactly as advertised. Great prices and great service! Couldn’t recommend them enough. You won’t be disappointed.


  • 5

    Recommend prices and excellent service !

    By Angela M on 27 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fair prices and excellent prompt service from beginning to end. Complete information on car history was provided. There was no hard sales but instead Suliman provided helpful knowledge of similar cars and models for comparison. My deposit was returned as agreed. Would highly recommend to any prospective buyer!


  • 5

    Accommodating

    By Sue G on 11 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a used Corsa from these guys. Everything was hassle free from start to finish. I did everything online and over the phone. The vehicle was delivered to my home address after I received a detail up close video of the car. Cannot fault their service nor the car. Thanks again Middlesex Motors.


  • 5

    Professional and trustworthy

    By Daniel H on 15 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a 10 year old golf TSI from Middlesex motors. Car was clean, runs well and was sold with a 12 month MOT. Test drive and inspection prior to purchase and multiple options available for payment. Salesman highlighted issues with the car prior to sale and all repair information was provided. Would use again.


  • 5

    Happy with my new car

    By Abraham J on 11 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly people to deal with. The car I bought was AA approved and was sold with a 1 year MOT for peace of mind. Will be buying my son a car from these guys too.


  • 5

    Great experiance, great car

    By Yusuf M on 10 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you Middlesex motors for the amazing car you sold me. I couldn’t be more happy and satisfied with the Corsa I bought from you. Really good car and I appreciate the service you provided me making sure all my documents and insurances are in place.


  • 5

    Experience at Middlesex Motors

    By Danny S on 30 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Staff were polite and friendly, sales advisor on the day answered all my questions despite me not knowing much about cars. Gave me the best deal and he could and threw in some extras. 5 star!


  • 5

    Very efficient

    By Marco D on 24 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The car was described exactly as what was said over the phone. Therefore, I had a quick and easy same day purchase.


‹ Prev Next ›