play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Middlesex Motors

At Middlesex Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Middlesex Motors

Middlesex Motors
5
5.0

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Seat Leon. Excellent car, excellent condition.

    By arafat B on 20 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very accommodating sales personnel. Took very much interest in explaining everything about the cars in detail and also offered alternative to allow me to compare I was a very happy customer when I left. And also took care to call me afterwards to see how the car is going. Car came with 2 year warranty and free roadside breakdown cover with AA. Fully serviced on purchase and new MOT


  • 5

    Silver BMW purchased

    By JENNIFER C on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff were extremely friendly, professional and helpful. I bought a BMW from them a few months ago which has been Running perfectly ever since and Was a Great price.


  • 5

    Audi A3

    By Ibrahim I on 05 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. Suliman was really helpful and we were very happy with our experience. Everything went smoothly from beginning to end. Highly recommended!

    Reply from Middlesex Motors on 07/11/21

    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! We hope that you enjoy your purchase.


  • 5

    Honest, genuine and helpful

    By Mohammed arifuz Z on 16 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    You usually think going to a trader you’ll be meeting shady people, but not with these guys, really honest, lovely and genuine people, helped me with every question i asked, bought the vehicle too, helped me through every process, definitely recommend this place to anyone out there looking for a car

    Reply from Middlesex Motors on 07/11/21

    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! We hope that you enjoy your purchase.


  • 5

    Our recent purchase from Middlesex Motors

    By Terry H on 18 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We recently purchased a Vauxhall Corsa from Middlesex Motors for our son. Our experience from start to finish was entirely positive. We were never made to feel under pressure to buy, all of our questions were answered in full and the after sales support was really good. We have just had the car serviced independently and there were no problems with it. Based on our experience with Middlesex Motors, I have no hesitation in recommending them to others.


  • 5

    Excellent service, quality cars!

    By Archie S on 28 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Suliman was extremely lovely and honest right from the start. Great experience from start to finish. He was very helpful, polite and above all he was not pushy. He made sure I was comfortable and happy before purchasing. Very satisfied and definitely would recommend him.


  • 5

    Extremely satisfied!!!

    By Charlotte A on 27 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely wonderful service. Car was exactly as advertised. Great prices and great service! Couldn’t recommend them enough. You won’t be disappointed.


  • 5

    Recommend prices and excellent service !

    By Angela M on 27 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fair prices and excellent prompt service from beginning to end. Complete information on car history was provided. There was no hard sales but instead Suliman provided helpful knowledge of similar cars and models for comparison. My deposit was returned as agreed. Would highly recommend to any prospective buyer!


  • 5

    Accommodating

    By Sue G on 11 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a used Corsa from these guys. Everything was hassle free from start to finish. I did everything online and over the phone. The vehicle was delivered to my home address after I received a detail up close video of the car. Cannot fault their service nor the car. Thanks again Middlesex Motors.


  • 5

    Professional and trustworthy

    By Daniel H on 15 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a 10 year old golf TSI from Middlesex motors. Car was clean, runs well and was sold with a 12 month MOT. Test drive and inspection prior to purchase and multiple options available for payment. Salesman highlighted issues with the car prior to sale and all repair information was provided. Would use again.