play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Middlesex Motors

At Middlesex Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Middlesex Motors

Middlesex Motors
5
5.0

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quick Delivery and Great Service.

    By Richard G on 04 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I purchased an Audi A5 from Middlesex Motors. I was worried about the car being delivered to my home because I live two hours away from their showroom. The lads were very understanding and sorted me with a prompt delivery and warranty for my car.The car was exactly as described and I couldn’t be happier. Would definitely recommend

    Reply from Middlesex Motors on 07/11/21

    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! We hope that you enjoy your purchase.


  • 5

    Audi Q5

    By Antoine F on 02 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, no pushy sales staff. They even allowed me to view the car twice for peace of mind and didn’t rush the sale in any way. Happy with my purchase!

    Reply from Middlesex Motors on 07/11/21

    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! We hope that you enjoy your purchase.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Pheobe Williams on 01 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nick was fantastic from start to finish. I didn’t feel pressured to purchase the car. The Range Rover he sold to me was immaculate as described on the advert. He even called me after the purchase to ask how I was finding the car. Would highly recommend Middlesex motors.

    Reply from Middlesex Motors on 07/11/21

    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! We hope that you enjoy your purchase.


  • 5

    Trusted dealer

    By Anonymous on 23 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Answered calls first time,kept me updated whilst awaiting delivery of car; professional customer service with a clear and transparent buying process. Didn’t feel pressured to buy and would definitely use again.

    Reply from Middlesex Motors on 07/11/21

    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! We hope that you enjoy your purchase.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Ardito on 15 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Suliman was friendly, responsive and knowledgable through all our communications. The Audi A3 he sold was in immaculate condition and he provided a brilliant warranty with it. After agreeing the fee, the car was delivered to me on the other side of London the very next day. Even after the sale, Suliman called in to make sure I was happy with the car and even sent me a new fuel filler cap after the original had detached. I would definitely recommend Middlesex Motors to anyone looking for a good quality used car from a trusted seller.

    Reply from Middlesex Motors on 07/11/21

    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! We hope that you enjoy your purchase.


  • 5

    Amazing service, quality cars

    By malcolm thorne on 22 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service from start to finish was amazing, Suliman answered any questions i had, and even took the time to check tax exemption for me due to my disability, the car was delivered to my house, and was spotless. My mechanic who is my friend, gave the car a once over and said you have yourself a amazing car, its been looked after, and it drives really well. It came with AA cover 1 year MOT and 30 mths warranty, you won't find a better deal than that anywhere I couldn't be happier, and will definitely be recommending Middlesex motors

    Reply from Middlesex Motors on 07/11/21

    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! We hope that you enjoy your purchase.


  • 5

    Middlesex Motors - Amazing car dealership

    By Aaron K on 12 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service. Provided me with all information of the car I had purchased and 100% satisfied with the purchase. Will be coming back in the near future.


  • 5

    Mercedes c class

    By CORINA-NICOLETA M on 10 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and supportive anytime was needed after we bought the car


  • 5

    Amazing service!

    By john R on 09 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top quality service throughout. Communication was contestant during the whole process. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Staff were excellent

    By CHAD H on 08 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Smooth sailing all the way through. Answered any questions I had.