play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Middlesex Motors

At Middlesex Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Middlesex Motors

Middlesex Motors
5
5.0

All 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Got my dream car! With amazing customer service

    By Raval Kaur on 25 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    In 2021 I had a convertible in my vision board. 2 weeks ago I saw a convertible BMW that was exactly my type. The car was almost taken but thankfully the other persons finance did not pass and I got a call for the availability. I was so happy that I was able to manifest this. The customer service was top notch and Suliman is very nice to deal with.


  • 5

    Everything is satisfied.

    By Hyun Kim on 24 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very kind and helpful.


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Anonymous on 23 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service! I’m very happy with the car and everything was as advertised. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Vehicle purchase

    By darren wilson on 16 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really satisfied with my new car and how I've been dealt with. A massive thank you again to the team there


  • 5

    Very satisfied with the sales process

    By omed safei on 16 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very comfortable buying experience with these guys i didn't feel like i was being forced into buying anything and the guys were really knowledgeable and helpful in regards to explaining everything to me, highly recommend buying a car from here!


  • 5

    First class service from Middlesex motors

    By Anonymous on 13 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Middlesex motors were a pleasure to do business with. The process of buying a first car was made easy by the staff who were friendly and went the extra mile to help us. Aftercare was the same, really good and helpful and couldn’t fault them at all. If you are thinking of buying a car then I suggest you go there. Five star service , communication and aftercare.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service all round

    By antony teasdale on 10 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Suliman was amazing. Massive fan of Middlesex Motors and their service with the Suzuki we purchased.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend.

    By Anonymous on 24 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Definitely recommend. Suliman really looked after me and my partner. Was not pushy and thoroughly explained the whole process with no hidden agendas. Great customer service and a great motor.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 26 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    I had a very lovely experience dealing with them. They gave me their words and I wasn’t disappointed abit.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 26 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience with these guys, car was in amazing condition was so happy when i got there grabbed myself an absolute deal, the service was also second to none. very friendly and made me feel welcome and at ease, definitely recommend. To friends and family and anyone looking to buy a beautiful car thats reliable.