play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Middlesex Motors

At Middlesex Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Middlesex Motors

Middlesex Motors
5
5.0

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service truthful about vehicle information

    By Anonymous on 05 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service was truthful and forthcoming about the vehicle offered is good prices and gave me a good deal on a car


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By BILL SIAM on 05 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and polite can do attitude. Nothing was too much and the entire process was made simple. They even assisted in taxing the vehicle for me!


  • 5

    Quality service and quality cars

    By salem alka on 04 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    When buying a car this is the place you want to go to. I was greeted with respect and gave the best possible service i could of had. The car came with warranty showed me everything about the car and even offered me food inside the office. Definitely recommend this place to anyone and on top of that a week after I purchased the vehicle i got a call from them asking how the car was and if i was happy with it now THATS what you call amazing service, Thank you guys 👍


  • 5

    Excellent customer service. polite hospitable staff. Definitely recommend.

    By abdul samad on 04 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Definitely recommend to others. Love their friendly customer approach and most important meet all my needs and requirements with professionalism.


  • 5

    Good place to buy a car.

    By JOANNA DOBOSZ on 01 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very professional approach to the potential buyers. The owner easy to talk, very reliable. I bought my first car a week ago. I started driving and could smell the fuel in the car. I called Middlesex Motors and was advised to bring the car in to be checked. After 1-2 days my car was checked and ready to be collected. Apparently, something stuck in an exhaust pipe. After I have collected the car I received a call to check if everything is ok. So far, so good. I do not hesitate to recommend Middlesex Motors.


  • 5

    Happy Costumer

    By Alina Sepetan on 11 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    I bought from Middlesex Motor's a KIA Picanto 2010,they delivered it to my house, offered me a test drive, gave me all the explanations needed as i am a new driver. I cannot remember the name of the person who delivered the car, but i was impressed by his professionalism, the patience and the kindness he showed towards me. I would warmly recommend this dealer to everyone and thank you again Eagle Motors.


  • 5

    Astra Gtc

    By Dieu on 30 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service, staff friendly and professional ,Thx suleman


  • 5

    By babber raja on 27 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Once we agreed a price for the car within less than 24 hrs had all paperwork sorted and I picked up the car ..very helpful even sorted my road tax when I picked up the car…


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Serena F on 09 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was able to get a good finance deal on my new BMW. More than happy with the service provided by Suliman. I would recommend them for sure.


  • 5

    Audi s5

    By Amir F on 06 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought an Audi s5 and couldn’t be happier with the service I got at Middlesex Motors. Suliman was very helpful from start to finish and assisted with taxing the car after the purchase. Definitely worth a visit

    Reply from Middlesex Motors on 07/11/21

    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! We hope that you enjoy your purchase.