play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Middlesex Motors

At Middlesex Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Middlesex Motors

Middlesex Motors
5
5.0

All 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good

    By Anonymous on 25 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very polite. Not pushy at all. Helpful with questions about the car. 1 year on and we are delighted with our purchase.


  • 5

    Great, Knowledgeable, and Easy

    By marquis bynum on 21 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great, quick, and easy service. Faisal was personable and knowledgeable about the vehicle and the car was as advertised. Would highly recommend this dealer for a safe and expert choice


  • 5

    Excellent, professional and honest

    By ozgur paze on 06 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    It was excellent experience. I bought my first car with them, Suleyman was extremely helpful. Very professional and honest. I am very happy with my car and their service.


  • 5

    Great service knowledgeable team.

    By julian palomares-ramos on 15 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service, the team us very helpful and patient, car was as described, easy transaction. Answered all questions. Will do business with them again


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 12 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Best deals.


  • 5

    Great service very helpful

    By louis day on 06 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and easy , showed me exactly what I wanted to know with the car I was purchasing and had the answer to any questions I had .


  • 5

    Recommend

    By samuel leng on 04 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very happy


  • 5

    Really pleased with my new motor. Exactly as described on ad.

    By Leila on 31 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    So pleased with the customer service. Suliman answered all my questions, was attentive and took into account my must haves when helping me choose my vehicle. Wasn’t pushy for me to buy unlike a few dealerships I had visited prior and ensured I was 100% satisfied.


  • 5

    Very Satisfied Customer ☺️

    By STEFFAN TAYLOR on 26 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    I was looking on autotrader as i was interested in purchasing a Renault clio sport ( 197 ). 1 came up from Middlesex motors which for me was a 250 mile round trip. I decided to go down and look at it and wasn't disappointed. From the off they were so friendly and welcoming and made me feel at ease straight away. Regarding the car it is safe to say that it was exactly how it was descibed on the advert, because immaculate definitely meant immaculate. I was very impressed and decided to buy the car, for anyone looking to purchase a very good 2nd hand motor i cannot recommend Middlesex motors highly enough. No pressure, no hassle and amazing garage to deal with. Will definitely return in the future for anymore car purchases 😁


  • 5

    Got my dream car! With amazing customer service

    By Raval Kaur on 25 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    In 2021 I had a convertible in my vision board. 2 weeks ago I saw a convertible BMW that was exactly my type. The car was almost taken but thankfully the other persons finance did not pass and I got a call for the availability. I was so happy that I was able to manifest this. The customer service was top notch and Suliman is very nice to deal with.