play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Middlesex Motors

At Middlesex Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Middlesex Motors

Middlesex Motors
5
5.0

All 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic service from the team! Great car! Happy customer

    By ayaz shafi on 16 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    From providing information over the telephone, answering all my queries, I travelled 4 hours to view the car and I was not disappointed. Was treated more like a friend than a customer and the customer service was beyond 5 stars! I’ve had the vehicle now one week, and drives like a dream! Finally back in a 335D! I would definitely recommend Middlesex motors! Thank you once again boys


  • 5

    They always listen my problem and try to help me,i am glad to chose them๐Ÿ˜Š

    By rishikesh oli on 05 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Customer service is excellent and for that they deserve it


  • 5

    Recommend with confidence

    By peter anghel on 12 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Solomon was very kind and friendly, prompt responses, great communication, car in very good condition and a fair price. I recommend with confidence!


  • 5

    Professional Dealership

    By Jason Manning on 05 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Faisal was very friendly and put me at ease when visiting the dealership. He was happy to answer all my questions and explained their procedures clearly. A positive experienced, with no pressure to buy, very professional dealership, highly recommended.


  • 5

    The perfect car

    By Anonymous on 13 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great communication. Lovely car. Absolutely immaculate. No pressure.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Rosalind Weston on 31 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great service , not pushy , when pointed out that something was missing ( the roller parcel shelf ) which was not obvious when it’s a seven seater , I was promptly offered a reduction , I like the fact that you get a 2 yr warranty giving me great peace of mind , I was allowed plenty of time to sort out road tax there and then , definitely will be recommending to anyone I know to go here


  • 5

    Highly Recommended.

    By Parag Gadhia on 06 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Faisal was very accommodating from start to finish. Communication was good. Viewed car then came back the following day for a test drive. Purchased the vehicle that week. Faisal went through all paperwork in detail. Explained everything to do with the vehicle in detail. Even today when I had a minor issue with the vehicle I was able to take it into a garage & it was repaired without cost.


  • 5

    I bought voxwagen polo 1.4 petrol car. Faisal is very helpful all time.

    By Prakash Sharma Phuyal on 19 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very reliable and helpful, Faisl helped throughout the process. He is ready to help anytime. Hassle-free service. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mona Judeh on 29 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    I bought a polo Volkswagen from this show room but what was so lovely is the service and how attentive the brothers were to help us in every details to do with the sale of our car and the buying of their car. Extremely Courteous and lovely people to deal with. Thank you so much for such a lovely service


  • 5

    By Husseyin Ahmet on 26 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service from start to end very understandable would highly recommend to any 1 and everyone . Nice genuine people ๐Ÿ‘


‹ Prev Next ›