play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Middlesex Motors

At Middlesex Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Middlesex Motors

Middlesex Motors
5
5.0

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 26 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    I had a very lovely experience dealing with them. They gave me their words and I wasn’t disappointed abit.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 26 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience with these guys, car was in amazing condition was so happy when i got there grabbed myself an absolute deal, the service was also second to none. very friendly and made me feel welcome and at ease, definitely recommend. To friends and family and anyone looking to buy a beautiful car thats reliable.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 12 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    love my new car that was perchased here and the staff were fatstic and very patiant with me as my knowledge of cars is limited would definitely recommend them thank you!!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 12 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, bought my m3 here about a month ago and it’s had 0 issues, I was able to get it at a great price too!!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 11 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service! Salesman sorted me out with a full check of the car and was very honest and open-minded. Obviously the wear and tear marks were mentioned and it is no issue at all and made me happy to go forward with the deal. The only issue was the timing because of how busy they are which they kept letting me know about. Definitely worth the wait!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 11 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    think I've found my favourite car dealership!! Have dealt with so many used cars in the past and I can say these guys were the best. Got an amazing deal and was looked after right from the second I stepped on the forecourt. Will definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy a used car!!!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 11 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent client service. Definitely would use the same service on the next occasion and also recommend to friends abs family


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 11 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service, good in price, got exactly what I wanted, I would hundred percent recommend.


  • 5

    Great Service & Easy To Do Business

    By Ray Pazhand on 06 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Got in touch with the guys regarding a sports car they had advertised, I had been looking for one for a little while and had been in contact with a few dealers, the guy who dealt with me at Middlesex Motors was extremely helpful and very attentive to my enquiry. They sent me a quick video of the car and we did the finance over the phone the same day. By the time the other dealers got back to me with the questions I had about their car I was on my way to pick my new car up from Middlesex Motors. They also threw in a year warranty. I definitely recommend them and will be referring friends and family… thanks again.


  • 5

    Excellent Service - Fantastic

    By Jacqui on 05 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the first call. Nothing was too much trouble. Called the day after I’d taken delivery to ensure I was happy with car. I would certainly recommend them.


‹ Prev Next ›