play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Middlesex Motors

At Middlesex Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Middlesex Motors

Middlesex Motors
5
5.0

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly Recommended.

    By Parag Gadhia on 06 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Faisal was very accommodating from start to finish. Communication was good. Viewed car then came back the following day for a test drive. Purchased the vehicle that week. Faisal went through all paperwork in detail. Explained everything to do with the vehicle in detail. Even today when I had a minor issue with the vehicle I was able to take it into a garage & it was repaired without cost.


  • 5

    I bought voxwagen polo 1.4 petrol car. Faisal is very helpful all time.

    By Prakash Sharma Phuyal on 19 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very reliable and helpful, Faisl helped throughout the process. He is ready to help anytime. Hassle-free service. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mona Judeh on 29 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    I bought a polo Volkswagen from this show room but what was so lovely is the service and how attentive the brothers were to help us in every details to do with the sale of our car and the buying of their car. Extremely Courteous and lovely people to deal with. Thank you so much for such a lovely service


  • 5

    By Husseyin Ahmet on 26 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service from start to end very understandable would highly recommend to any 1 and everyone . Nice genuine people 👍


  • 5

    Good after service!

    By MKoo on 26 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    There was a problem after purchase, but they responded quickly. Thank you very much!


  • 5

    Very good

    By Anonymous on 25 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very polite. Not pushy at all. Helpful with questions about the car. 1 year on and we are delighted with our purchase.


  • 5

    Great, Knowledgeable, and Easy

    By marquis bynum on 21 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great, quick, and easy service. Faisal was personable and knowledgeable about the vehicle and the car was as advertised. Would highly recommend this dealer for a safe and expert choice


  • 5

    Excellent, professional and honest

    By ozgur paze on 06 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    It was excellent experience. I bought my first car with them, Suleyman was extremely helpful. Very professional and honest. I am very happy with my car and their service.


  • 5

    Great service knowledgeable team.

    By julian palomares-ramos on 15 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service, the team us very helpful and patient, car was as described, easy transaction. Answered all questions. Will do business with them again


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 12 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Best deals.


‹ Prev Next ›